School Administration Team

Principal

Chang

Martha C.

mchang1@dadeschools.net

Assistant Principals

Lacayo

Yader F.

lacayoy@dadeschools.net

Sierra-funcia

Jeanette

JSierra@dadeschools.net

Faculty & Staff

Listed in alphabetical order

Alvarez

Anay

aalvarez70@dadeschools.net

Alvarez

Sonia K.

sonia_alvarez@dadeschools.net

Andrian

Patricia M.

pandrian@dadeschools.net

Baker

Milan

milanbaker@dadeschools.net

Barbosa

Rodrigo L.

rbarbosa@dadeschools.net

Barrera

Myleen

mbarrera@dadeschools.net

Bauer Riquelme

Patricia S.

priquelme@dadeschools.net

Bellido De Luna

Jorge

jbellido@dadeschools.net

Bellinger

Phyllis T.

pbellinger@dadeschools.net

Boccuzzi

Francesco P.

francescoboccuzzi@dadeschools.net

Brown

Dane S.

dstabrown@dadeschools.net

Bryan

Lynn C.

LBryan@dadeschools.net

Campaneria

Josephine

jcampaneria@dadeschools.net

Colado

Michele M.

mcolado@dadeschools.net

Chang

Martha C.

mchang1@dadeschools.net

Chapman

Jennifer R.

jchapman@dadeschools.net

Delgado

Maria I.

midelgado@dadeschools.net

Dickinson

Karen A.

dickinson@dadeschools.net

Doria Mazorra

Marcela

mmazorra@dadeschools.net

Drew

Glenn C.

glenndrew@dadeschools.net

Ercilla

Magaly

mercilla@dadeschools.net

Fernandez

Yudenis

yudenisfernandez@dadeschools.net

Figueroa-Figueras

Carmen J.

cfigueras@dadeschools.net

Fraser

Marsha C.

mfraser1@dadeschools.net

Frioni

Nelson A.

206266@dadeschools.net

Fromer

Scott C.

203379@dadeschools.net

Garcia-ona

Maritza O.

mgarciaona@dadeschools.net

Gelin

Eliza

egelin@dadeschools.net

Gonzalez

Rosa M.

rosyrosyg@dadeschools.net

Gupta

Veena

vsgupta@dadeschools.net

Hartman

Mark E.

mhartman@dadeschools.net

Hernandez

Ana L.

ana_hernandez1@dadeschools.net

Herrera

Humberto D.

h113004@dadeschools.net

Junious

Toni I.

tjunious@dadeschools.net

King

Anita Y.

kanita@dadeschools.net

Kessler

Mercedes I.

Golik-KesslerMercedesI@dadeschools.net

Lacayo

Yader F.

lacayoy@dadeschools.net

Lee

Ann E.

aleeponce@dadeschools.net

Lhermitte

Corinne C.

clhermitte@dadeschools.net

Liberty

Lilian N.

L196105@dadeschools.net

Machado

Eugenio L.

EMachado@dadeschools.net

Marsh

Christopher C.

cmarsh@dadeschools.net

Martinez

Juan C.

jcmartinez@dadeschools.net

Masters

Melissa K.

MMasters@dadeschools.net

McNair

James

jmcnair@dadeschools.net

Melton

Raeford

rmelton@dadeschools.net

Mesa

Susana M.

MesaSusanaM@dadeschools.net

Mila

Lillian E.

limila@dadeschools.net

Milford

Stephanie D.

smilford@dadeschools.net

Miquel Garcia

Juanita E.

jmiquel@dadeschools.net

Morell

Yuneisy Y.

yymorell@dadeschools.net

Nemec

Louis H.

lhnemec@dadeschools.net

Parkin

Lilliane

lparkin@dadeschools.net

Petrova

Kitchka P.

kpetrova7@dadeschools.net

Popiel

Carmella

cpopiel@dadeschools.net

Quintanilla

Peter

pquintan@dadeschools.net

Ramos

Marlene

mramos2@dadeschools.net

Reboyro

Caridad

reboyro03@dadeschools.net

Rosa

Juanita A.

jarosa@dadeschools.net

Rouzard

Rodney W.

rrouzard@dadeschools.net

Sagdeeva

Nadejda

nsagdeeva@dadeschools.net

Sierra-funcia

Jeanette

JSierra@dadeschools.net

Silva

Fernando A.

fsilva@dadeschools.net

Traveria Enriquez

Dinorah

dtraveria@dadeschools.net

Trujillo

Javier E.

235283@dadeschools.net

Verma

Deepali

dverma@dadeschools.net

Wilchcombe

Michelle H.

mhines-wilchcombe@dadeschools.net


PONCE DE LEON MIDDLE SCHOOL - ADDRESS: 5801 AUGUSTO STREET CORAL GABLES, FL 33146 - PHONE: (305)661-1611